Du er her: Forsiden European Heritage Awards Ceremony
Finn din landskapsarkitekt


    European Heritage Awards Ceremony

    24. mai kl 15.09 - 24. mai kl 15.09

    The Heritage Awards Juries completed the difficult, yet fascinating task of judging this year’s applications to the European Union Prize for Cultural Heritage / Europa Nostra Awards. The response to the 2016 Call for Entries was truly impressive in quality. It is heartening to observe the proficiency and care with which our cultural heritage, both built and natural, is being researched, treated and returned to the place of honour it deserves in our society.

    On 7 April Europa Nostra and the European Commission will announce this year’s winners through an official press release.
    If there is a winning project from your country, you will be informed in advance in order to maximize the dissemination of the information within your network of media contacts.

    The European Heritage Awards Ceremony will take place in the evening of 24 May at the historic Zarzuela Theatre in Madrid. This high-profile event will be co-hosted by Maestro Plácido Domingo, President of Europa Nostra, and Tibor Navracsics, European Commissioner for Education, Culture, Youth and Sport, and held under the auspices of H.M. Queen Letizia of Spain.

    The Congress has a rich programme of meetings, events and heritage visits and will bring together members of Europa Nostra and other representatives of public and private bodies committed to the safeguard of cultural and natural heritage in Europe.
    For more information on this year's European Heritage Congress in Madrid, please visit our website: www.europanostra.org/madrid

    Norske landskapsarkitekters forening

    Josefines gate 34
    0351 Oslo
    tlf: +47 23 33 24 60
    epost: post@landskapsarkitektur.no
    Alle rettigheter © Norske landskapsarkitekters forening. Gjengivelse av innhold kan kun skje når kilde oppgis.
    Design: Bjørn Amund Enebo | CMS: Webscape